1. Navigate to the Project that the Commitment is being deleted from
2. Navigate to the Commitment Info section of the project
3. Select the Commitment that is being deleted and use the Delete Selected Commitment Items in the top of the grid
Note: Only commitments that have not been synchronized with an integrated accounting platform can be deleted by Project Admins and Users with Delete permissions.
Any commitments that have been synchronized with an integrated accounting platform cannot be deleted by ANY user other than Org Admins and System Admins(Support).
Synchronized Commitments are identified with a sync stamp in the last sync time column of the Commitment Summary Screen as shown below
Deleting a commitment that has been synchronized with an integrated accounting platform does not delete that commitment from the integrated accounting platform. Deletions are not performed over the connectors.
Deletions will need to take place in both the StratusVue platform and the integrated accounting platform.